Kevin S. Crutchfield serves as president and CEO and is a member of the board of directors.

Rick Axthelm leads communications, corporate branding, government affairs, community engagement and the sustainability program for the company.

Serving as senior vice president, lithium commercial and technology, Ryan Bartlett leads all commercial and technology efforts to bring the company’s lithium resource to market.

As chief financial officer, Lorin Crenshaw is responsible for all aspects of financial management, as well as IT.

Mary Frontczak oversees all human resources and legal affairs for the company.

George J. Schuller, Jr., serves as chief operations officer and works to ensure safe and reliable production.

As chief commercial officer, Jamie Standen leads all commercial and innovation activities for our Salt and Plant Nutrition businesses, as well as logistics, global procurement and customer service.

Chris Yandell leads the development of the company’s lithium resource and coordinates the implementation of the company’s lithium strategy.